Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mercedes Safford

Mercedes Safford

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Safford
"I can't recommend Victor Jones State Farm Insurance Agency enough! The team here is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and always goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service. You can tell that Mr. Jones and his staff truly care about their clients and work so hard to find the best insurance solutions tailored to individual needs. I feel confident and secure knowing that my insurance needs are in capable hands. Big thank you to Victor Jones State Farm Insurance Agency for their outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn G.

Jocelyn G.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn G.
"Good costumer service, billingual service, Joseline was big help ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Lexus Safford

Lexus Safford

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexus Safford
"I have been thoroughly impressed with the customer service provided by Madison! Madison has far surpassed my expectations! The level of attentiveness and dedication shown towards addressing my needs and concerns has been exceptional. Madison consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied with the services provided and takes the time to answer any questions or provide clarification when needed. Overall, the experience of working with Madison as my agent has been nothing short of outstanding, setting a high standard for customer service in the industry."
Profile photo of Myha Zaire

Myha Zaire

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myha Zaire
"Madison is such a great agent! I was unfamiliar with the process, as this was my first time being on my own plan; However, Madison taught me so much and made the process a breeze. I would rate 10 stars instead of 5 if I could."
Profile photo of Jenny Gonzales

Jenny Gonzales

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Gonzales
"Happy with the service at this Agency Joseline always there to help me with my account!"
Profile photo of carla zimmerman

carla zimmerman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carla zimmerman
"I had been with my previous home owner's insurance company for over 40 years. When our mother passed away a few years ago, they were able to transfer the name on the account to mine. However, after a recent underwriter's audit, they informed me that our policy would be canceled because it's no longer owner occupied. My neighbor said her guy with State Farm was good. Well, he's not good, he's GREAT. he and his team went to work, spare of the moment on our visit to his office, and was able to put together a policy for us!! You have no idea how incredibly wonderful this was! The horrible situation was turned into a great experience and I am truly thankful."
Profile photo of Adolfo Lopes

Adolfo Lopes

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Lopes
"Great service I recommend"
Profile photo of A C

A C

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"Thank you Detra J. for going beyond and above. Your professionalism and willingness to work with me in my never ending request for info and change is unbelievable. You are a rock."
Profile photo of M Calvo

M Calvo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Calvo
"Detra and Victor are always available and always quick to help. Very responsive whether it’s via phone call or email. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of David Sandoval

David Sandoval

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sandoval
"The office of Victor Jones is always professional, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Xu

Paul Xu

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Xu
"Really great! Simple and easy!! Madison who helped me is amazing!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Elliott, Ed.D.

Vanessa Elliott, Ed.D.

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Elliott, Ed.D.
"Detra, was very friendly, helpful, and thorough with helping me select the correct products that would help me save money. Excellent customer service! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Dunlop

Mary Dunlop

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dunlop
"Excellent initiative by Agent Madison Rice. Very responsive and helpful. Looking forward to working with her."
Profile photo of Roy Manuel

Roy Manuel

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Manuel
"Madison is a wonderful lady.She helped me alot with starting a new insurance with state farm.Her service was excellent.I spoke to other insurance too, but state farm is the best .Thankyou State Farm ."
Profile photo of Victoria Snell

Victoria Snell

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Snell
"Victor has been a tremendous help in doing life policies for me & each of our grandchildren. He & his team are always kind & professional!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ralli

Lisa Ralli

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ralli
"Claudia was very helpful to me. I appreciate her patience and kindness 😊."
Profile photo of The L.E.E. Way Foundation

The L.E.E. Way Foundation

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The L.E.E. Way Foundation
"Victor Jones State Farm Insurance Agency provides prompt, quality customer service. They are courteous, personable and professional. Someone is always available to answer my questions. They truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Rachel Gallagher

Rachel Gallagher

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gallagher
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Brett Beck

Brett Beck

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Beck
"Detra has been amazing! Always kind, responsive and very helpful whenever I have questions."
Profile photo of Mitchell Fleming

Mitchell Fleming

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Fleming
"The Victor Jones State Farms Insurance Agency has provided superb service on many occations for me and my family. Customer service is a priority of mine and I've been blessed with excellent customer service by the entire staff in the agency. A job well done!"
Profile photo of Angy Morales

Angy Morales

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angy Morales
"Working with Detra was wonderful. I previously reached out to other insurance providers and the personalized attention Detra provided, along with her professionalism made the decision to go with State Farm a no-brainer."
Profile photo of Erica Smith

Erica Smith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Smith
"Detra was amazing! She went out her way to provide me a last minute quote…and contact information to help me resolve other insurance issues. Truly appreciate the help and customer service! Thanks again:)"
Profile photo of James Pace

James Pace

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Pace
"The agents at State Farm really care and truly listen when you have an issue that needs immediate assistance. In all my years of needing an Insurance Agency, State Farm is by far the BEST!"
Profile photo of Jarrie Madieu

Jarrie Madieu

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrie Madieu
"The agent was just so professional, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Sharon Kim

Sharon Kim

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Kim
"Very kind and prompt working with the customer. Also rate was lower than others."